27225 West Outer Drive
Ecorse, MI 48229
313-294-4750
Ecorse Public Schools

Welcome

BOARD MEETING DATES 2016

Located at:

27225 West Outer Drive

Board of Education Office:
The office is located in the Kennedy Building

The Board Room
Our Board Meeting Room is set up and located just inside the Ecorse High School Media Center unless otherwise noted

Visitors
Ample seating and large projection screens ensure everyone in attendance has a clear view of media presentations. Our Board of Education meetings are open to the public and we invite you to attend.

ECORSE Board of Education 2016

Shaunda Miller-Giles

President

giless@eps.k12.mi.us

Phyllis L. Cook

Vice-President

cookp@eps.k12.mi.us

April Ackerman-Miller

Secretary

millera@eps.k12.mi.us

Alean Nixon

Treasurer

nixona@eps.k12.mi.us

Darren Johnson

Trustee

johnsond@eps.k12.mi.us

Lori A. Bruce

Trustee

brucel@eps.k12.mi.us

Kelia Freeman-McPhaul

Trustee

freemank@eps.k12.mi.us

Debra Comer

Board Clerk

comerd@eps.k12.mi.us