27225 West Outer Drive
Ecorse, MI 48229
313-294-4750
Ecorse Public Schools

Events

Jan. 29th - Board Meeting @ 6:00 PM

Mon, January 29 2018


read more

Jan. 26th - Half Day AM Classes only

Fri, January 26 2018


read more

Jan. 22nd - Board Meeting @ 6:00 pm

Mon, January 22 2018


read more

Jan. 17th - Early Release 1:45 pm all schools

Wed, January 17 2018


read more

Jan. 15th - Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - NO SCHOOL

Mon, January 15 2018


read more

Jan. 8th - Back to School after Mid-Winter Break

Mon, January 08 2018


read more

Dec. 20th - EARLY RELEASE ALL SCHOOLS 1:45 PM

Wed, December 20 2017


read more

Nov. 6 - Board Meeting (W)

Tue, November 07 2017


read more

GLEANERS FOOD DISTRIBUTION

Fri, October 27 2017


read more

October 18, 2017 - Early Release – 1:45 P.M.

Wed, October 18 2017


read more

2017-2018 BUS SCHEDULE

Sun, October 01 2017
read more

Sep. 25th - Board Meeting (A)

Tue, September 26 2017


read more

Sep. 5th - BACK TO SCHOOL

Tue, September 05 2017
ALL SCHOOLS FULL DAY
read more

Aug. 24th - Back-2-School Fest

Thu, August 24 2017


read more

Aug. 24th - HOT 107.5 Afternoon show

Thu, August 24 2017


read more

Aug. 24th - MOBILE DENTAL @ the Back to School Fest

Thu, August 24 2017